ISO Certification : ISO 9001:2015

SO 9001 is defined as the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS). Organizations use thisd standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements.

The ISO 9001 standard requires organizations to address seven key areas – also known as clauses – in order to achieve continual improvement within the company’s Quality Management System:

  • Context of the organisation.
  • Leadership.
  • Planning.
  • Support.
  • Operation.
  • Performance evaluation.
  • Improvement.

ISO 9001 is the world’s most recognixed Quality Management System (QMS) standard. It aims to help organisations meet the needs of their customers and other stakeholders more effectively. This is achieved by building a framework to ensure consistent quality in providing goods and/or services

ISO 9001:2015 Certification

Powered By ShoreSite Web Designs